新聞稿

韓國美容品牌MiiN正式登陸香港

輕鬆在家管理皮膚    皇牌產品MiiN iMask LED彩光美肌面罩機 為妳解構

童顏秘密

imask 童顏秘密

香港,2021年1月28日 — 韓國美容品牌MiiN登陸香港,向一眾貪靚女士呈獻皇牌產品iMask LED彩光美肌面罩及iNeck頸部護膚美容機。兩款美容機均在韓國設計及生產,以彩光光學原理,滲透不同皮膚組織,達到多種美肌功效。

 

MiiN iMaskiNeck機身一共有1,080盞LED及NIR (近紅外線) 燈,是市面上目前彩光燈最多的光學美容機之一。不同人有不同的皮膚管理需要,而MiiN的賣點在於可以將面部皮膚分成16區,運用了手機App,同時控制多組LED燈光,為局部皮膚做個人化的皮膚管理,如針對T字位控油或改善皺紋等。

 

另一好處是MiiN iMaskiNeck有助促進皮膚細胞再生,使用後皮膚吸收力大增,不再怕搽護膚品不吸收問題。每天只需10分鐘,事前不需搽護膚品,即可為面及頸部肌膚帶來全方位皮膚管理。

 

在經常在家工作的新常態下,有iMaskiNeck就可以安在家中享受韓式美容院級皮膚管理。就好像將高端美容院帶回家一樣,既慳錢亦慳了出街時間,更可以一用完就立即倒頭睡一個「美容覺」,證明懶的女人都可以貪靚。

LED-Mask-high-resoluation-(7).jpg

白色及玫瑰金的MiiN iMask面罩,由720個LED彩光燈組成,可釋出6款高輸出的LED及NIR光源,以不同光波波段滲透不同肌膚層。光線不含對皮膚有害的紫外線,可以放心不會令皮膚曬黑。

skin02.jpg
iMask_作用於皮膚示意圖.png

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

不同顏色功效 

miin 童顏秘密
  • MiiN iMask面罩可以釋出大約470-850微米波長的6種光源,製造出高能量﹑低相干性及較闊的脈衝光波,刺激細胞生長及重組膠原組織。不同光波光線同時照射皮膚,可方便地一次過照顧到不同的皮膚問題。

  • 紅色︰ 提高皮膚細胞活性,抗衰老抗氧化

  • 約635微米波長的光源,被稱為「生物活性光」,滲透深層皮膚,提高皮膚細胞活性,促進膠原蛋白增生,幫助毛孔收縮變細,減褪皺紋,令肌膚變得健康有光澤。

  • 綠色︰ 提亮膚色﹑令肌膚緊緻

  • 約520微米波長的光源,在不破壞表皮層下,刺激真皮層的纖維母細胞生長,有助彈性及膠原纖維增長,令肌膚飽滿緊緻,肌齡更年輕。

  • 藍色︰ 殺菌﹑控油﹑除暗瘡

  • 約470微米波長的光源,修復表皮損傷,有助消炎殺菌,舒緩毛囊發炎,改善T字位控油等。有抑制青春痘﹑清除粉刺﹑改善毛孔粗大﹑調整皮脂腺等功效,平滑粗糙肌膚及帶來細緻幼滑肌膚,十分適合擔心經常戴口罩而生暗瘡的用家。

  • 黃色︰ 美白﹑提亮﹑改善皮膚泛紅

  • 約590微米波長的光源,促進細胞修復,激活皮下組織生長,改善黑色素﹑色斑﹑雀斑或皮膚暗啞等問題,回復皮膚亮白光澤。

  • 紫色︰ 深層清潔﹑皮膚護理

  • 由藍色和紅色雙頻結合,加促皮膚新陳代謝,為皮膚補充能量,深層潔淨毛孔及皮膚,幫肌膚排毒,修復及緊緻肌膚。

  • 天藍色︰保濕﹑潤膚﹑回復生機

  • 約500微米波長的光源,針對天氣或空調令皮膚乾燥問題,提升皮膚保濕度,保持肌膚滋潤。

  • NIR (近紅外線):約850微米波長的光源,無色光源,可穿透直達皮膚底層,加快皮膚陳新代謝,調節皮膚微生態,養出健康肌底,改善皮膚色素沉澱、細紋、鬆弛及乾燥。

  •  

  • 輕鬆易用 用電話App隨時轉色﹑劃分面部區域護理及隨天氣轉變特定模式

artemis_mask_front_side.jpg

iMask面罩設計簡單易用,用家亦可下載iMask智能手機程式,一app在手輕鬆轉換內置護膚程式,或者自訂個人化美肌設定。

  • 標準模式︰輕按鼻上按鈕即可轉換LED光線顏色

  • 自動模式︰長按鼻上按鈕1秒轉換自動模式,按照皮膚區域放射不同顏色的LED光線,達到分別的彩光功效,集中護理如眼圈﹑唇部﹑下巴綫的局部肌膚。

i-mask-page_04.jpg
  • 手機app設定個人化美肌護理︰使用iMask app可將面部分為16個區域,按皮膚需要選擇LED光線顏色,並可調整LED的強度和持續時間。

i-mask-page_05.jpg
  • 智慧型天氣模式︰根據不同天氣情況,iMask app會建議使用不同皮膚管理模式,更即時及人性化去進行肌膚護理。

Ineck 童顏秘密

配合iNeck使用 全方位皮膚護理

現代不少低頭族女士因長期望手機,久而久之頸紋在頸部產生亦不自知。市面上亦缺乏針對頸部肌膚管理的光學美容機,而MiiN  iNeck頸部護膚美容機正好滿足女士們對頸部美肌的需求。

 

由288粒LED燈及72粒NIR近紅外線燈組成,iNeck美容機可釋出7種顏色彩光,達到保濕﹑美白﹑修護﹑紓緩﹑抗老及緊緻等美肌功效,就像頸膜一樣。iNeck美容機用法簡單直接,無需塗上額外護膚品即可護理皮膚。iMask加iNeck配合使用,就可以全天候同步護理面和頸部肌膚,出街不再怕面和頸「兩截色」。

 

MiiN iMask LED彩光美肌面罩機定價港幣4,300,iNeck頸部護膚美容機定價港幣4,200。現正於MiiN官方網頁﹑HKTV mall﹑香港蘇寧網上商店hksuning.com﹑Price.com微思商城發售

 

MiiN官方網頁︰https://zh.miin.hk/ 

微思商城https://musedigital.com/eshop/ 

 

                                                                          — 完 —

 

關於 MiiN 

 

韓國美容品牌MiiN於2021年登陸香港,結合先進光學技術,提供一系列光學美容產品及紫外線消毒殺菌機。韓國設計及生產的LED美容面膜機iMask,利用彩光光學原理,在不傷及表皮皮膚下,深層處理及解決多種常見肌膚問題,改善及保養肌膚。簡約精緻的設計,令女士們輕鬆在家亦可享受高端美容院級的韓式皮膚管理體驗。

 

MiiN亦特別推出光學美容機iNeck,配合iMask同步使用,解決市場缺乏頸部護理的光學美容產品問題,為女士們提供全天候面及頸部美肌體驗。

 

MiiN美容面膜機iMask、光學美容機iNeckUV LED消毒機miin.hk﹑HKTV mall﹑香港蘇寧網上商店hksuning.com﹑Price.com微思商城有售。

 

關於 Muse Digital 微思

 

微思數碼有限公司(Muse Digital Limited)於1993年在香港成立,是香港本地歷史悠久的產品分銷批發商,主打電子電腦產品,包括KIOXIA (前身TOSHIBA MEMORY東芝記憶產品)RAMBO電腦內存條(DRAM MODULE)等,近年擴展產品線至護膚美容產品。

 

微思數碼有限公司銳科集團(A Force Group)的成員公司。銳科集團創立於1985年,乃香港其中一家最具規模的記憶內存條(DRAM Modules)生產商,於香港自設生產線,並將產品出口至世界各地。

 

代理品牌及產品

微思數碼有限公司自2004年起便成為日本知名品牌TOSHIBA MEMORY東芝記憶產品(現改名為KIOXIA 鎧俠)的港澳指定代理商。產品包括KIOXIA microSD記憶卡、SD記憶卡和USB隨身碟等。

 

2020年,微思數碼有限公司把產品線擴展至護膚美容設備和保健產品,其中獨家代理韓國品牌,韓國生產的MiiN美容面膜機、UV LED消毒機。此外,更引進韓國知名護膚品牌PLU的護膚系列產品。

 

傳媒查詢:微思數碼有限公司 MUSE DIGITAL LIMITED - Mr Alan Chan (Tel. 3412 3425)

Press Release

Korean Skin Care Brand MiiN Launches In Hong Kong

Unveiling NextGen LED Face iMask to Bring Easy, Unparalleled At-home Beauty

iMask-with-model-(39).jpg

(Hong Kong, Jan 28 2021) - The up-and-coming Korean skincare brand MiiN is proud to announce its arrival in Hong Kong, unveiling high-tech flagship product LED light devices MiiN iMask and iNeck that tend to various skin problems using state-of-the-art light therapy to delight all beauty lovers. 

 

Designed and made in South Korea, MiiN iMask and iNeck offers the ultimate Korean-style skin management, bringing high-end dermatologist centres home. With iMask and iNeck, ladies can enjoy salon-grade at-home beauty any time in the “new normal” when working at home is the norm, saving their expenses and time, or snatching a beauty sleep right after a skin management routine.

MiiN iMask and iNeck fuses LED light technology with medical-grade infrared lights to provide skin management that is beyond comparison. iMask and iNeck are two of the leading LED beauty devices in Hong Kong with the most LED and near-infrared (NIR) lights, packing a total of 1,080 LED and NIR lights in such handy and nifty designs. 

 

To tackle a wide variety of skin problems that trouble different individuals, MiiN offers the option to customise the skin management routine by sectioning the face into 16 zones. Users can tailor those 16 zones to emit different colours of LED light with MiiN’s mobile app to deal with different skin problems, such as an oily T-zone, eye wrinkles, and many more.

 

Spending just 10 minutes per day on iMask and iNeck can stimulate skin cell regeneration and hence improve the skin’s absorbing capability. Without the need to apply skin products before using, iMask and iNeck are the ultimate solutions to bring all-round skin management in a modern hectic society. 

LED-Mask-high-resoluation-(7).jpg

MiiN iMask comes in white and rose colours, and comprises 720 LED and NIR lights that emit 6 sets of high-output, low-coherence and broad pulsed rays of 470-850 microns (µm)  to penetrate the skin layers with different wavebands. Users can rest assured they won’t be tanned as the device does not emit UV rays that are harmful to the skin.

skin02.jpg
iMask_作用於皮膚示意圖.png

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Skin effects of different light colours

MiiN-page_02.jpg
  • Red:    Activate skin cell, anti-aging, and anti-oxidation

A "bioactive light" of ~635µm is used to reach the dermis, to stimulate cell growth and proliferate collagen growth, shrink pores and smooth wrinkles, and make skin healthy and shine.

  • Green: Brighten and tighten the skin

The ~520µm light waves stimulate the growth of fibroblasts in the dermis without damaging the epidermis, make the skin plumper and firmer to give a younger look.

  • Blue:   Sterilization, tackle acne, and oily skin

The ~470µm rays that repair skin damage, relieve inflammation, improve acne and oily skin issues, and bring fine and smooth skin. It is great to use after a long day of wearing masks.

  • Yellow: Whitening, brightening, and improving skin redness

The ~590µm rays that repair skin cells, activate subcutaneous tissue growth,  lessen uneven melanin, pigments, and freckles, and brighten dull skin.

  • Purple: Deep cleansing and refresh skin

The dual emission of blue and red rays facilitates skin metabolism, replenishes skin energy, cleanses pores and tightens the skin.

  • Sky blue: Moisturise and rejuvenate

The ~500µm rays bring moisture to the skin and protect it from drying from exposure to dry weather or air-condition.

  • NIR (Near-Infrared Rays): 

The ~850µm rays are colourless light sources that penetrate deep into the skin to speed up skin metabolism, regulate micro-ecology, nourish healthy skin, improve skin pigmentation, and smoothen fine lines, loose and dry skin.

 

Customise personal or weather-conscious treatments at ease with MiiN’s mobile app

artemis_mask_front_side.jpg

iMask’s minimalist design combining MiiN’s interactive smart app brings users an extraordinary skin management experience. 

Standard mode: The button on the nose is designed to change the sets of LED color from the built-in beauty programme with a gentle press.

Automatic mode: Press the button for 1 second to switch to automatic mode, which has sets of rotating beauty programmes that focus on different face areas, treating different skin problems at the same time.

i-mask-page_04.jpg
  • Personalized routine with mobile app: MiiN app can section the face into 16 zones, customise the LED lights in these zones to treat different beauty needs, and adjust the LED emission intensity and duration.

i-mask-page_05.jpg
  • Intelligent weather mode: MiiN app will suggest different skin management routines according to the daily weather, offering an intimate and bespoke skincare experience

iMask-with-model-(81).jpg

Use together with iNeck for an all-round skincare

Modern phubbers often build up necklines and wrinkles over time unknowingly, and the beauty market lacks LED beauty devices to cater to the specific need of treating neck skin problems - MiiN iNeck comes right in time.

 

Comprising 288 LED and 72 NIR lights, iNeck can radiate 7 sets of light colours with moisturising, whitening, repairing, soothing, anti-aging, and skin tightening effects. It works without having to apply any skin products before usage, and is easy to use just like an ordinary neck mask. Combining iMask and iNeck, ladies can manage their face and neck daily routine in one go, never worrying about the neck having an uneven skin tone and bad complexion unmatched to the face due to lack of facial care.

 

MiiN iMask is priced at HK$4,300, and iNeck at HK$4,200, available at MiiN’s official website, HKTV mall, Hong Kong Suning online store hksuning.com, Price.com, and Muse Digital e-shop.

 

MiiN’s official website: https://zh.miin.hk/ 

Muse Digital e-shop: https://musedigital.com/eshop/ 

 

                                                                                - END -

 

About MiiN

 

Korean beauty brand MiiN landed in Hong Kong in 2021, specialises in fusing high-end optical technology to provide a collection of LED beauty products and UV sterilizers. 

 

Designed and produced in Korea, the LED beauty device iMask uses light radiation to penetrate the skin and treat a variety of common skin problems, improve and rejuvenate the skin without damaging the epidermis. The minimal and exquisite mask design offers ladies an unparalleled dermatologist-level Korean at-home skin management experience.

 

Another flagship product iNeck, designed to be used on its own or in conjunction with iMask, fills the white space of the beauty market’s unmet needs of neck-focus optical devices. It is the perfect modern solution to tackle necklines and wrinkles that phubbers often overlook.

 

MiiN iMask, iNeck, and UV GUN Virus Sterilization are available at miin.hk, HKTV mall, Hong Kong Suning online store hksuning.com, Price.com, and Muse Digital e-shop.

 

About Muse Digital

 

Muse Digital Limited, established in Hong Kong in 1993, is a long-established local distributor specializing in electronic and computer products, Including KIOXIA (formerly TOSHIBA MEMORY), RAMBO computer memory (DRAM MODULE), etc., in recent years expanded product line to skin care beauty products.

Muse Digital Limited is a member of the A Force Group. Founded in 1985, A Force is one of the largest DRAM Modules manufacturers in Hong Kong. We set up our own production line in Hong Kong and export our products to all over the world.

 

Agency Brands & Products

 

Since 2004, Muse Digital Ltd. has been the designated agent of Toshiba Memory (now renamed KIOXIA). Products include KIOXIA microSD memory cards, SD memory cards and USB flash disk.

In 2020, Muse Digital  Ltd. expanded its product line to skin care, beauty equipment and health products.  As a exclusive agent in Hong Kong, we introduced Miin. A Korean made LED mask. UV LED disinfection machine. In 2021, we are appointed as a distributor of PLU, a well-known Korea skin care brand.

 


 

For media enquiries: MUSE DIGITAL LIMITED - Mr. Alan Chan (Tel. 3412 3425)